A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(1978 – present)

Fushitsusha (不失者) is the trio of Keiji Haino (灰野敬二) on guitar and voice, Chiyo Kamekawa from Yura Yura Teikoku (ゆらゆら帝国) on bass, and Ryosuke Kiyasu (Sete Star Sept) on drums.

Haino formed Fushitsusha in 1978, although their first LP was not released until 1989. The band initially consisted of Haino on guitar and vocals, and Tamio Shiraishi on synthesizer. Fushitsusha became a trio with the departure of Shiraishi and the addition of Jun Hamano (bass) and Shuhei Takashima (drums). The… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls