A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Forget Me is a screamo/hardcore band from Asheville, NC consisting of Sergio Delaguera on vocals, Marcos Barrera on guitar and vocals, Adam Gross on guitar, Britt Field on Bass and Andrew Krepelka on drums and vocals.

Their newest album, 'Forget Me', was released in late 2011 on their Bandcamp or for free on Mediafire.

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls