Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(2007 – present)

Depressive black metal band from the USA, which signed with Beneath the Fog Productions in 2009 for the release of their first EP. The band's current line-up consists of André (guitar, vocals), Morbid (bass) and Mortsvol (guitar, drums).

Discography 2009 - Dreams of Self Defeat (ep) 2012 - From our Veins (split w. Lost Inside and Endless Sorrow)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls