A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Extradition Order are a band from Warrington, England now based in London. The band is made up of school friends from the North West of England; lyricist and guitarist Alastair Harper, keyboardist Matthew Bergin, bassist Nicholas Boardman and drummer Radhika Aggarwal. Having previously released several home made EPs their debut single "Penetrate" came out on I blame the parents, on 8 June 2008. Their debut album Since The Bomb Dropped was released 28th September 2009. . Both single and album were… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls