Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Released September 26, 2011 - Europe October 18, 2011 - North America Recorded March- April 2011 at Parlour Studios, Kettering, England Genre Thrash metal, speed metal Length 55:09 Label Earache Producer Russ Russell Track listing 1. "Five Serpent's Teeth" 5:45 2. "In Dreams Of Terror" 5:20 3. "Cult" 5:01 4. "Eternal Empire" 5:45 5. "Xaraya" 6:15 6. "Origin Of Oblivion" 5:06 7. "Centurion" 5:57 8. "In Memoriam" 5:57 9. "Descent Into Madness" 4… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls