A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Every Best Single 2 is the third best-of compilation by Every Little Thing released on September 10, 2003. It sold 712,460 copies and reached #1 on the Oricon charts.

The album includes hit singles during the time span of 2000-2003 such as "fragile," "jump," "UNSPEAKABLE", and more. Also includes 2 newly recorded acoustic versions of "For the Moment" and "Deatta koro no youni."

Bonus Track: 2 bonus tracks


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls