A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Graveyard of Empires is the fourth official album of Canadian rock band Evans Blue. Released on April 17, 2012, it is the second album to feature Dan Chandler on vocals.

Tracklist: 1. "This Time It’s Different" 3:29 2. "Crawl Inside" 3:35 3. "Thank You" 3:42 4. "Beyond The Stars" 3:42 5. "Graveyard of Empires" 2:50 6. "Alone Not Lonely" 3:24 7. "In the Shadow" 3:30 8. "Live to Die" 3:42 9… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls