A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Drugzone is an electro gothic rock band formed in 2004 and is composed of: Linda Daemon (vocals), Tommy Muratore (guitar), Attila Muratore (guitar), Marcell (drums), Johnny Iian (bass) and DJ Dio.

In 2004 they released a Demo entitled: “Let Our Music Be Your Drug” wich contains 4 songs: The Damned, Make me kill, Hypnotize, and Rose Petal.

Six more songs were recorded in Fantomas Studio in 2007, and four of those songs were on the new promo CD, which was… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls