Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Lock Up the Wolves was released May 15, 1990 and is Dio's fifth album. The working title of the album was "Metallic Blue."

Track listing All lyrics by Ronnie James Dio

"Wild One" (Dio, Rowan Robertson) – 3:57 "Born on the Sun" (Dio, Robertson, Jimmy Bain, Vinny Appice) – 5:30 "Hey Angel" (Dio, Robertson) – 4:50 "Between Two Hearts" (Dio, Robertson) – 6:27 "Night Music" (Dio, Robertson, Bain) – 4:56 "Lock up the Wolves" (Dio, Robertson, Bain) – 8:18… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls