A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Atoma is the eleventh full-length studio album by Swedish melodic death metal band Dark Tranquillity. It was released on 4 November, 2016 through Century Media Records. Atoma is the band's first studio album with new bassist Anders Iwers, who replaced founding member Martin Henriksson (also the rhythm guitarist), after Henriksson left the band in early 2016 due to loss of passion for playing music.

Two songs "The Absolute" and "Time Out of Place" were recorded during the making of this… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


I will not play along, the things I find unfair
I will not mount defenses against unjust attacks
This land was never given we built this on our…

Discuss these lyrics on MetroLyrics


API Calls