A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Clockhammer was an alternative metal trio from Nashville, TN. The original line-up included Byron Bailey (vocals, guitar), Matt Swanson (bass), and Ken Coomer (drums). In the early 1990's the trio's music became popular in the college radio scene and many predicted Clockhammer would be a breakthrough success. Infighting doomed the lineup in early 1992 when guitarist/vocalist Byron Bailey disappeared from Nashville without telling his bandmates. He went on to reform Clockhammer with a different line-up in 1994 with cousin… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls