Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork
Join now and get 3 months for $0.99.

Related Tags

Talvikuningas (2007) is an album by the Finnish rock group CMX. The title is Finnish and translates to "The Winter King".

Talvikuningas is CMX's first concept album. Although the CD is divided into 12 tracks, they flow seamlessly into each other and the record is effectively one long song.

Track listing:

Music by A. W. Yrjänä except where noted. All lyrics by A. W. Yrjänä. All arrangements by CMX and Rake.

1. "Kaikkivaltias" – 10:26 ("The Almighty") 2. "Resurssikysymys" – 1… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls