A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(2011 – present)

Blacklistt is a rock band formed by four of the original members of the New Zealand-based group Blindspott, Damian Alexander (vocals), Marcus Powell (guitar, backing vocals), Gareth Fleming (bass) and Karl Vilisini (turntables, keyboards, Production).

In 2010, four original members of the band Blindspott reformed the group with new drummer Tristan Reilly and appeared at the 2011 Homegrown Music Festival, but the band subsequently entered a legal battle with former drummer Shelton Woolright over the use of the name. Eventually… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls