A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The band was formed in the late summer of 2010 by Tedo "Tormnetor" (bass, backing vocals), Naso "Enforcer" (rhythm guitar), Sebastian "Axecutor" (former vocalist) and Dzhadzhev "Witcher" (lead guitar). Soon after the band recruited Kalin (drums) and instantly created their first songs "Crytptic Death", "Trace of Torment" and "Speed Metal Assault". With this line-up the band played two concerts, on 02/04/2011 at Thrash Zone Bar in Sofia, Thrashing Mania 2 (26/02/2011) and Thrash Zone (Veliko Tarnovo… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls