A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

In the summer of 1981 Marco Braam (bass, vocal), Olaf Johan (drums) and Erwin Wolters (guitar, vocal) formed Mod/ Post-Punk band AWACS. Three years later Marco and Erwin were at the beginning of FATAL FLOWERS, who reached the top of Dutch Pop Music. Their co-written song "Cryin' Over Sin" opened the door for FATAL FLOWERS to a record deal.

Erwin left FATAL FLOWERS after the very first gig and formed a new band RADIO RADIO, which was a popular act… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls