Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork
Join now and get 3 months for $0.99.

Related Tags

Écailles de Lune (English: Scales of Moon) is the second studio album by Alcest, released on March 29, 2010 by Prophecy Productions.

All lyrics written by Neige except "Sur L'Océan Couleur De Fer" by Paul-Jean Toulet, all music composed by Neige except "Abysses" by Fursy Teyssier.

Personnel: Neige - vocals, guitar, bass, synth Winterhalter - drums Fursy Teyssier - synth, etc., on "Abysses", artwork Markus Stock - recording Neb Xort - mixing, mastering


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls