A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(1986 – 1993)

AG Geige was formed 1986 in Karl-Marx-Stadt (nowadays Chemnitz) East Germany. Members were: Frank Bretschneider, Torsten Eckhardt (until 1989), Olaf Bender (replacement for Torsten Eckhardt), Jan and Ina Kummer. For an East German band they played a unique blend of electronic music with dadaistic lyrics sending up government sanctioned media blurb without being too openly critical. The band was championed by a few late night DJs from DT64 (Government run East German Youth Radio) and found niche audience amongst East… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls