A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(2012 – present)

A-JAX (에이젝스), also known as "DSP Boyz", is a 5 member idol group from Seoul, South Korea. They debuted under DSP Media, a label renowned for acts such as Kara and SS501, in 2012 with the digital single "Neobakke Mollaseo" (너밖에 몰라서). The members include Hyeongkon, Seungjin, Seungyeob, Yunyoung, and Junghee. Former members include Sungmin, Jaehyung, and Hyojun.

The debut of the group was announced on April 1, 2012 with a video teaser of their show, "Making the Star". During… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls