A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

A TORN MIND are a Scottish progressive rock band comprising Grant Kilpatrick (vocals, guitar), Christopher Hartles (guitar, keyboards, saxophone), Ryan Anderson (bass, vocals) and Euan Sked (drums, vocals).

The band's sound is characterised by a combination of sharp musicianship and an ambitious approach to song writing, with a strong emphasis on melody throughout. A Torn Mind fashion a brand of progressive rock that is diverse, urgent and contemporary.

The self-produced debut 5-track EP, 'Barriers' was released on March 1st 2010… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

People Listening Now

API Calls