Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Transistor is the fourth studio album by 311. It was released on August 5, 1997. The album was certified Platinum, having sold over 1 million copies. It is the band's most experimental album to date.

Track listing "Transistor Intro" - 1:36 (pregap hidden track) "Transistor" (Music: Sexton; Lyrics: Hexum/Martinez) - 3:02 "Prisoner" (Hexum; Hexum/Martinez) - 2:50 "Galaxy" (Sexton; Martinez) - 2:52 "Beautiful Disaster" (Hexum) - 4:01 "Inner Light Spectrum" (Sexton/Martinez; Martinez) - 3:41 "Electricity" (Hexum) - 2:34… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls