Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Osaka, Osaka, Japan (2003 – present)

12012 was a Japanese band formed in Osaka, Japan in 2003 and split up in 2014.

The band's original lineup was vocalist 宮脇渉 (Wataru Miyawaki), guitarist 酒井洋明 (Hiroaki Sakai), guitarist 須賀勇介 (Yusuke Suga), bassist 塩谷朋之 (Tomoyuki Enya), and drummer 川内亨 (Toru Kawauchi). Yusuke Suga left the band on December 12, 2010 following the final concert of their The Fangs of Killer「Seven」Sadness tour. He wasn't replaced until 2013 when former support guitarist 齋藤紳一郎 (Shinichirou Saitou) officially joined the… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

API Calls