Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork
Join now and get 3 months for $0.99.

Related Tags

Snowflake is the third (EP) by South Korean girl group GFRIEND. It was released by on January 25, 2016 and distributed by . The album contains five songs, including the single "시간을 달려서 (Rough)", and two instrumental tracks. The album debuted at number two on the Gaon Album Chart and has sold more than 30,000 units. GFRIEND promoted the album with a series of televised live performances on South Korea's music shows… read more


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls