A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

나인뮤지스 (Nine Muses) is a 5 member South Korean girl group managed by Star Empire Entertainment. Nine Muses’ official members are Sungah (성아), Kyungri (경리), Hyemi (혜미), Sojin (소진), and Keumjo (금조).

The group debuted in 2010 with "No Playboy". Shortly after their debut, Jaekyung, Bini, Rana and Erine were announced to be leaving, although Erine decided to return to the group. They also promoted their debut single album side track, "Ladies".

The group had a much better… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls