Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your Last.fm account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify

Dismiss

A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Thursday 10 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Listening History

Number of tracks scrobbled each month.
Month Number of scrobbles
Apr 2019 199
May 2019 187
Jun 2019 117
Jul 2019 181
Aug 2019 197
Sep 2019 80
Oct 2019 9

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls