Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your Last.fm account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify

Dismiss

A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Monday 20 May 2019

Friday 17 May 2019

Thursday 16 May 2019

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Saturday 11 May 2019

Thursday 9 May 2019

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Listening History

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls