A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Cult 90s indie rock band from Adelaide, South Australia. Band members were: * Séamus – vocals, bass * Matt Swayne – guitar * Peter Owen – percussion, harmonies.

Releases through Ear Records include: 1. The Future is Stupid (1995) 2. Weird Kids (1996) 3. The Symbiotic Sounds of Reckøning (shut up!) (1997)

Read more about the band at Reckoning.com.au and download all the reckoning music.

(Not to be confused with Reckoning, a thrash band in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls