A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(1984 – 1992)

Poésie Noire is a Darkwave Belgian band, originally with seven members, and later formed by Johan Casters, Marianne Valvekens and Herman Gillis. This band formation has disbanded in 1992.

Throughout their discography musical direction has changed from EBM to synthpop.

The current line-up is: Jo “LA BETE NOIRE” : Git, Bass, Piano, Keys, Vox Marianne “Ice Queen” : Vox, Keys, Lyrics Sam : Drummachines

A new album, to be called “Sense of Purpose” is expected to be released in 2007. Two new tracks… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls