Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Tomas Bergstrand: Electric Guitar, Vocals, Percussion Peter Erikson: Synthesizers, Vocals Gustav Nygren: Tenor Saxophone (on Quantum Fuzz, Upon The Cross and The Future Past) Mikael Tuominen: Electric and Double Bass, Vocals, Percussion, Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer Jonas Yrlid: Drums, Percussion

Produced, recorded and mixed by Fanatism. Album devised and arranged by Fanatism. Each track is a group composition. Mastered by John McBain (JPM Mastering). Artwork by Peter Erikson.


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls