Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork
Join now and get 3 months for $0.99.

Minor Earth, Major Sky is the sixth album by Norwegian band a-ha, released in 2000. It sold 2 million copies worldwide.

After reforming in 1998 to perform two songs together at the Nobel Peace Prize concert, a-ha decided to make it more than a one-time thing.

The resulting album reached platinum sales and spawned four #1 hits, Minor Earth Major Sky, Velvet, The Sun Never Shone That Day and Summer Moved On. The latter went to #1 in an astonishing… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls