Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Terre Haute, Vigo County, Indiana, United States (2009 – present)

A collective of musicians based out of Terre Haute, Indiana, Yearbook Committee began making music in 2009. Current members are Jon DaCosta, Christina Blust, Brad Lone, David Goodier, Travis Lee Dillon and Rachel Rasley. Yearbook Committee was an official showcasing artist at SXSW 2011 and play the majority of their shows in the midwest.

The band has also recorded music by Jimmy Rinehart and John Murray.

For more information, see

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

API Calls