Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

YOTA : Youth of the Apocalypse is a band formed in 2017 which consists of vocalist Jamie Reynolds (Klaxons) guitarist Jeff Wooton (Gorillaz), bassist Seye Adelekan (Gorillaz), drummer Jay Sharrock, DJ Twiggy Garcia and New York rapper Young Lazurus. They released their first single "Drop the bomb (feat. MF doom) on June 1st 2018.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

API Calls