A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

XEROSUN are a four piece metal band originating from Dublin, Ireland. The band members are guitarists Fiachra Kelly & Gareth Jeffs, drummer Darrin Bell and bassist & vocalist Ivan O’Sullivan. Combining an eclectic mix of influences, XEROSUN produce a melodic, powerful, aggressive and above all, original sound.

XEROSUN began cutting their teeth by gigging relentlessly across Ireland and England. As the band progressed, the crafting of their sound and vision continued with music videos shot to coincide with two… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls