A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Way of the Atom are a Nottingham based 3-piece experimental metal band founded in early 2010. Drawing their influences from artists as diverse as Pelican, Opeth, Russian Circles, My Vitriol and Novembers Doom, the band create a unique blend of metal and post-rock. The band consists of Adrian Nelson (Guitar), Kyle Harrington (Vocals & Bass) and Matt Smithers (Drums). Their first EP, Pillar of Autumn is due to be released in March 2011.

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

People Listening Now

API Calls