Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

The Common Man's Collapse is Veil of Maya's second album. The album was produced by Michael Keene of The Faceless and was released through Sumerian Records on April 1, 2008. The songs "Entry Level Exit Wounds" and "Sever the Voices" were re-recorded from the first album, All Things Set Aside.

Brandon Butler - vocals Marc Okubo - lead/rhythm guitars Kris Higler - bass guitar Sam Applebaum - drums, percussion


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls