A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

All Things Set Aside is Veil of Maya's debut studio album. It was self produced and released on November 7, 2006 through Corrosive Recordings. All songs on the album were written and recorded by Veil of Maya, with the exception of the final track titled "The Session", which is a rap song, written and recorded by Chicago rappers, Vigor Lynx, Getatem, Mike J, MO and DJ Robert.

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls