Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Officially released in 2011, this is a hard core compilation album by various under ground producers, and is the first compilation album to be released on Shyfted Minds. Artists include: Aardwolf, Predaking, PhydomiR, K.H.D., Tilduh, Imil, Shyft, Scorpyd, Mosphire, Mikazki & Leviathan, Johan Jello, 1nsane, and O.P.B.. It is sixteen tracks hand picked for rockin awesome, plus two previously unreleased long cuts and a previously unreleased dark step track.

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls