A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Traces of Sadness is the second studio album from the Estonian all-girl band Vanilla Ninja. Released in 2004, it is also the last album to feature vocalist Maarja Kivi. Singles from the album include "Tough Enough", "Don't Go Too Fast", "When The Indians Cry", and "Liar". Music videos were made for the four singles; "When The Indians Cry" was the first video to feature Vanilla Ninja's new vocalist, Triinu Kivilaan. The album was successful in Europe, topping the charts in… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls