Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Unbreakable Hatred is a Technical Death Metal band from Quebec. Formed in 2008, they have released one full length album in 2011 "Total Chaos," which has been received well with the underground metal community. Current members are: Simon Lapointe (Vocal, Bass) Philippe Drouin (Guitar) Dominic Drouin (Drums)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls