A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Released April 27 2009 on CD by Regain Records and on LP by War Anthem Records. Recorded October 2008 at Necromorbus Studio, mastered Jan. 2009. Mixed and produced by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio. Design & layout by Erik Danielsson. LINEUP: Johan Bohlin - Guitar Richard Cabeza - Bass guitar Peter Stjärnvind - Drums, also Guitar on Strategia Luciferi Micke Jansson - Vocals

Guest/session members: Set Teitan - Lyrics & lead guitar on The Unconquered One (afterwards joined band as lead guitarist) Sebastian Ramstedt… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls