Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

(1996 – 2006)

Tyrävyö was a Finnish rock band formed in 1996. Eero Valorinta (vocals/guitar), Kristian Kuustie (guitar), Tomi Sauranen (bass) and Pasi Viinamäki (drums) were the original members of the band, but on the first album "Helminauha" (1999) there was a guest guitarist Jimi Pääkallo, which was/is known for his role in a popular Finnish rock'n'roll movie "Pitkä kuuma kesä" (1999). Jimi Pääkallo toured with Tyrävyö about a year and the band enjoyed rather big success. Jimi and the band… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls