Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Twice The Sun is a rock band based in Miami, FL. Formed in January of 2001 the band members are Peter Santa-Maria, guitarist (formerly of Idol Minds) Tommy Garrett, drummer (formerly of Debase), Damian Biltres, keyboards and the engimatic T-Dog Disco Rock on bass (both former members of Aesir) and rounding out the pack is James Partridge on vocals.

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls