A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Massachusetts, United States (1997 – 2010)

Twelfth of Never formed in late 1997, originally as a five-piece, consisting of Matthew Davis (keyboards, drum machine programming and sequencing, male vocals), Keith A. Landry (guitar), Ron Miles (bass), Chris Posco (guitar), and Robin Tinker (lead vocals and recorder). The musical stylings of Twelfth of Never falling somewhere in the vein of dark ethereal-rock with a classic gothic feel.

Within the nearly nine years of the band's existence, we have had two albums released (Blowing Bubbles Through Broken Windows… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls