Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Free downloads have been removed, because remove the copyright information. You can still download the music for free at

Trash Vortex's Barefoot Symphony is the first opus by this project.

The piece has four movements: Aria, Covo, Capelli and Li, and is intended to be heard as a whole. As a dark ambient piece it can only be described as "music" in the loosest sense. Words like "soundscape", "atonal", "discordant", "experimental" and "avant-guarde"… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls