Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Tiësto's new artist album, "Kaleidoscope".

The 17 new original songs are a combination of collaborations and 5 instrumental Tiësto tracks. It features the following artists: Jónsi of Sigur Rós, Kele Okereke of Bloc Party, Nelly Furtado, Calvin Harris, Tegan and Sara, Emily Haines of Metric, Kianna Alarid of Tilly & The Wall, Sneaky Sound System, Cary Brothers, C.C. Sheffield and Priscilla Ahn.


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls