Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Age of Winters is the debut studio album by American heavy metal band The Sword, released on February 14, 2006. The Japanese edition, released through Toy's Factory Records, contains three bonus tracks recorded live at the CBGB's in New York City on April 9, 2006. The single released from Age of Winters was "Freya", which did not chart.


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls