Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The Sunshine Factory is an alternative/noisepop/shoegaze music trio from Mobile, AL, made up of members Ian Taylor (guitars, tracking and vocals), Sally Robertson (bass and vocals), and Clay Bates (drums). While playing shows from NYC to Austin TX (SXSW), the band has produced two full length albums which have received critical acclaim. Vintage Revolution (2009) was released on BFW Netlabel based in the U.K. This debut album was named to the top ten shoegaze albums for 2009… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls