A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

The Omega Trust is a 5 piece band from Leverkusen, Germany. Formed in 2002 by 3 members of the underground band profan they recorded 2 demos in 2003 & 2005 which were never officialy released.

In 2006 the line up changed to what it is today:

Vox: Andreas Leyer; Bass/Vox: Dominik Reichel; Guit./ Vox: Christian Eggert; Guit: Hoger Janßen; Drums: Patrick Kall

After 2 Years of intense songwriting and playing concerts with bands like Dir en… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls