A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The New Nervous, Provo, UT based band, is compiled of four members: Scott Shepard, vocals and guitar; Joshua Dunn, bass and percussion; Ryan Hone, drums and percussion; and Kellen Holgate, guitar and synthesizer. The band formed in October 2005 and has experienced a warm welcome to the local scene in Utah. In TNN’s hometown sizable crowds turn out for most every show and often fill venues to capacity.

Each member of the band brings an unusual musical experience to… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls