A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The New Economy is a band from Jena/Germany, playing rock music in the broadest sense. The band members are Jan Franke (vocals, guitar), Christian Komusiewicz (bass, keys) and Torben de la Motte (drums). In 2004 they recorded their first demo called “Hologram”. Their first full-length album “One Lifetime Delay” was released in 2007 under the name "New Economy". Currently they are working on a 6-track EP which will be released in spring 2009.

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

People Listening Now

API Calls