Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube
Skip to YouTube video

Loading player…

Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect your Spotify account to your account and scrobble everything you listen to, from any Spotify app on any device or platform.

Connect to Spotify


A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The Monroe Transfer are a 7-piece English group, making instrumental music that is pretty, furious and fascinating on a variety instruments (including ‘cello, viola, violin, double bass, electric & acoustic guitars, drums, glockenspiel, samples & distorted recordings).

Current members are Rhiannon Armstrong (violin), Pete Williams (guitar), Nick Gill (guitar), Nicole Robson ('cello), Susie Gillis (double bass), Ed Howard (drums) and Neil Walsh (viola).

Releases: wedontknowhowyoufindtimeforallofuslordbutweregratefulthatyoudo (2002) 67 moons (2003) Electric Old Wire Noise (2005) Vox Humana (2007) Silent Night (2007… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

API Calls